Struggling with weight? Need a diet buddy? Can you help and support, advise and motivate others? Then come along in.
 
HomeHome  GalleryGallery  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» zimmer knee replacement recall
Wed 14 Sep - 15:19 by edwardmdahl

» spring valley fish oil
Thu 4 Aug - 1:09 by Guest

» Teens dating sites teens dating. Dating during divorce michigan.
Wed 3 Aug - 10:13 by Guest

» online casino games gambling
Tue 2 Aug - 10:22 by Guest

» fish body oil benefits
Tue 2 Aug - 8:47 by Guest

» backlink solutions backlink building service
Mon 1 Aug - 19:12 by Guest

» клиника гинеколог
Sun 31 Jul - 21:10 by Guest

» Продвижение неизбежно
Fri 29 Jul - 13:12 by Guest

» generic cialis online
Thu 28 Jul - 14:53 by Guest

» New Year New Start!!
Sun 18 Jan - 15:49 by RYC

» About This Forum and you
Sun 11 Jan - 2:26 by RYC

» 30.12.08 - Day 37 Slimming World
Wed 31 Dec - 6:08 by Salma

» 23.12.08 - Day 30 Slimming World
Tue 23 Dec - 7:14 by Salma

» Welcome Tazheem
Mon 22 Dec - 1:29 by RYC

» Hello I'm Salma
Sat 20 Dec - 13:39 by Salma


Share | 
 

 Hello I'm Salma

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Salma
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 69
Age : 51
Location : Warwickshire
Registration date : 2008-11-12

PostSubject: Hello I'm Salma   Sat 29 Nov - 10:08

Photobucket

My name is Salma. I am 41 years young and the daughter of Rosamond, older sister to Zarina. I have always had a bit of a battle with weight and food but managed to maintain my weight until 1995 when I got pregnant with my first child. I had a very bad pregnancy and since then on I have ballooned.

I have worked most of the children's life but in March this year I lost my job due to lack of funding. I have more time to dedicate to the home and family and hope that now I can focus on my weight.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
tazheem



Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-12-20

PostSubject: Re: Hello I'm Salma   Sat 20 Dec - 13:26

Hi I am Tazheem. I am Salma's aunty. I am 42 yrs old. Ever since i can remember i hav had a weight problem, but, after having 4 children my weight went even higher. i was so depressed that i finally decided to do something about it and joined slimmingworld. since then 3 yrs ago i hav lost 5 and a half stones and i feel great
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Salma
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 69
Age : 51
Location : Warwickshire
Registration date : 2008-11-12

PostSubject: Re: Hello I'm Salma   Sat 20 Dec - 13:39

swelcome Tazheem! I am glad you have joined, I think your support will be really welcomed as you are an experience SW member. Keep posting!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Hello I'm Salma   

Back to top Go down
 
Hello I'm Salma
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Battle of the Bulge Chillout Zone :: Welcome Board-
Jump to: